top of page
Past Presidents

Mrs. Louis Angell, Providence                                                            1909-11

 Mrs. James Klinghorn, Providence                                                    1911-13

 Mrs. Dwight Bartlett, Providence                                                       1913-16

 Mrs. James Cheesman, Providence                                                  1916-18

 Mrs. Charles Remington, East Providence                                        1918-20

 Mrs. Edward Moulton, Providence                                                    1920-22

 Mrs. Jay Perkins, Providence                                                             1922-24

 Mrs  Henry Jagger, Providence                                                          1924-26

 Mrs. Frederick Devere, Cranston                                                       1926-28

 Mrs. Earl Clark, Cranston                                                                     1928-30

 Mrs. Albert Murdock, Cranston                                                           1930-32

 Mrs. Simon Lapham, Providence                                                        1932-34

 Mrs. Gilbert Church, Lincoln                                                                1934-36

 Mrs. Clarence Bosworth, East Greenwich                                          1936-38

 Mrs. Nathaniel White, Providence                                                       1938-40

 Mrs. Newton Leonard, Providence                                                     1940-43

 Mrs. Paul Gould, Cranston                                                                   1943-46

 Mrs. William Hartland, Cranston                                                         1946-49

 Mrs. Sidney Burton, Providence                                                          1949-52

 Mrs. James Walker, Cranston                                                              1953-55

 Mrs. Harold Gildea, Pawtucket                                                            1955-58

 Mrs. Douglas Wilson, Johnston                                                            1958-61

 Mrs. Ralph Pierce, Cranston                                                                 1961-64

 Mrs. Harold Drew, Cranston                                                                 1964-67

 Mrs. Richard Cartier, Cranston                                                            1967-69

 Mrs. Alexander Towle, Warwick                                                          1969-71

 Mrs. Charles Moss, Pawtucket                                                            1971-73

 Mrs. Norman Cayouette, West Warwick                                             1973-75

 Mrs. Malcolm Decker, Charlestown                                                    1975-77

 Mrs. Bagdasar Bagdasarian, East Providence                                   1977-79

 Mrs. Charles Smith, Jr., Providence                                                     1979-81

 Mrs. Bernice Belt, Providence                                                               1981-83

 Mrs. Sharon Knickle, Warwick                                                               1983-85

 Mrs. Lorraine Ravenell, Rumford                                                          1985-87

Mrs. Lela Coons, Warwick                                                                      1987-89

 Mr. James Dubiel, Rumford                                                                   1989

 Ms.  Judith Furtado, Johnston                                                               1989-91

 Mrs. Lela Coons, Warwick                                                                     1991-93

 Mrs. Mary Anne Roll, Lincoln                                                                 1993-95

 Mrs. Pauline Nunes, East Providence                                                  1995-99

 Ms.  Alice Carlan, Warwick                                                                    1999-01

 Mrs. Mary Anne Roll, Lincoln                                                                 2001-05

 Ms. Katherine Patenaude, Coventry                                                     2005-07

 Mr. Stephen Furtado, East Providence                                                 2007-08

Ms. Kathleen Fielder, Coventry                                                              2008-11

Mrs. Gina Cabral, North Providence                                                      2011-12

Mrs. Pamela O’Brien, Coventry                                                              2012-13

Mrs. Amie Galipeau, Warwick                                                                 2013-15

Mrs. Hilary Fournier, East Providence                                                   2015-17

Mrs. Cynthia McNeill, North Providence                                                 2017

Mrs. Hilary Fournier, East Providence                                                   2017-18

Ms. Renee Haskins, East Greenwich                                                    2018-19

bottom of page